A new project…

I decided to abandoned the Operation Ear Bleed project for a new, more economic venture.

I am going to start doing Operation: Judge a Book By It’s Cover.

What I’m going to do is find an album based on the interest I have of it’s cover art, give my assumptions before listening, listen to it, then give my reaction of the cover art compared to the actual music provided. I will include the cover art with every entry if it’s available. Are you ready?

cecilpaoli

5 responses to “A new project…

  1. Yeah. Operation Earbleed would have killed you.

  2. way to ignore my email!

  3. what e-mail?

  4. hahahahahha
    sounds right up the ole alley

Leave a Reply

