I’m going to blow my brains out!

If you don’t know, I’m Cecil and I work at CD Warehouse at Valley West Mall.

So I’m going to try and do what I was going to do a year ago. I’m going to try and listen to every record in the store starting with A and working all the way down to Z. I will probably never succeed but I will at least listen to a bunch of shit. I started off today with “A.” and this can already be a big mistake. But I will endure and give you updates on the shittiness and the gloriness of these overlooked records. So the rules

1. Start with A and work alphabetically.

2. I have to listen to it all the way through.

3. I’ll only listen to records I’ve never heard.

4. Post findings from everyday I work.

Let this shit begin!!!!

I don’t know how to put my signature/picture thingy after this. So fuck off.

3 responses to “I’m going to blow my brains out!

  1. can’t be cecil, or else ‘rules’ would be spelled ‘rulez’

  2. Beautiful revision Cecil, simply beautiful.

Leave a Reply

