Bored

Remember dioramas? Me neither. Here’s my first one since prolly 5th grade:



ninjagarden

4 responses to “Bored

  1. what? why?

    also… will you eat the jelly beans eventually?

    and… why is the middle picture in reverse?

    and… why?

    it is cute, though.

  2. Well, Scott, I was sitting at my desk, using my computer and then I started playing with the jelly beans I will never eat. I put them in the shoe box and then I saw construction paper and glue. The middle picture is in reverse cause I just used the camera on my computer and I forgot to flip it. I mean, actually, all I wanted to do was play SMW. THE END.

  3. I actually really like this. I think it could be a ride at Disney World, or some derivative version thereof.

    You know, if it were bigger and maybe lit by blacklight.

    My favorite part is that you signed it with your initials. Tee hee!

  4. Also, impressive use of the attached lid!

Leave a Reply

