sorry for not existing

I just wanted to apologize for not updating this blog often enough. Everyone seems to have gotten busy with other things. I just recently logged in, and due to all of the new comments, I’ve become inspired. I will try to upload new posts on a regular basis and finish up an old series or two. Wish me luck!

-Scott

One response to “sorry for not existing

  1. Funny you should post, because just today I was thinking about finally doing my long-in-the-works “Kevin Smith Revisited” series of posts.

Leave a Reply

