Circa Ceramics=Sweeet!

I went to an art festival today and these guys were my favorite…

It’s all kind of kitschy, but I really like it. And I was happy to find that they were actually local artists b/c it’s always kind of a let-down to go to a local art festival, only to find nationally imported art.

3 responses to “Circa Ceramics=Sweeet!

  1. If you want to see some other cool art, you should go the Hologram Museum located in Chicago. Ryan,my father and I went to it last summer.

  2. HOLOGRAM MUSEUM???!!!!!

  3. Yeah, and it’s only a block or two away from Oprah’s tv studio.

Leave a Reply

